organization

Organizing Your Stickers

I’ve loved stickers all my life! I use them to decoarte my planner pages, my journals, cards, and more. I used to organize them in a box, but lately I was struggling to find exactly what I needed. So I came up with this idea…

¡Soy una fanática de los stickers! Siempre me ha gustado usarlos para decorar mis agendas, mis diarios, tarjetas y más. Solía organizarlos en una caja, pero últimamente se me hacía muy difícil encontrar lo que necesitaba entre tantos de ellos. Entonces se me ocurrió esta idea…

sticker organization

I used a little corner in my craft room to display them on the wall. Now I have all my stickers organized by types and brands, and I can access easier to what I need or want to use!

Usé una pequeña esquina de mi espacio de trabajo para exhibirlos sobre la pared. Ahora tengo todos mis stickers organizados por tipos y marcas, ¡y puedo acceder fácilmente a ellos cuando necesito usarlos!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you are having a wonderful day!

¡Gracias por visitarme! ¡Espero que tengas un día maravilloso!

xoxo,

Carla

Leave a Reply

